If They Would Arrest Police When It Is Captured That They Kill Black Men, Then They Will Not Create Hurting And Angry Responses


Problem is that when a Black Man does something he is charged right then. If this had been a Black Police and a White man I wonder how the white race would have responded? Hell do you see how they responded over ReOpen? White guy get a away with saying he will kill but allowed to come to a protest with a gun?

If they had arrested these killers (wonder have they done something similar before) and/or the Police Chief had immediately came on the news and said I watched the video and this is unacceptable and we are going to deal with it asap.

What is going on is what was created because of how this and other cases have taken place and expected hurting folk to wait.

The protest has different kind of folk involved. You have the peaceful protesters that want to send their message.

You have the angry and don’t give a damn at the moment protesters.

I stand on the side with the peaceful protesters however I recognize a hurting and angry protester side as well. If the hurting and angry protester want to put himself in harm’s way and to risk being killed or going to jail, then they must suffer the consequences.

There are good police and there are bad police. There are police that do shit and then there are police that watch shit happens.

The police that do shit need to get what he deserves and the police that watch shit happen should get the same thing as the one that did the shit.

I too am hurt and angry but I am not going to give Racist Special Cs the luxury of watching me get angry and doing something that will take my voice away. What the hurting and angry protester must recognize and understand is once you remove yourself from the equation after committing a crime during the protest, he has silenced himself.

I am The Political Agitator Curmilus Butch Dancy II  2020

I don’t DEBATE, I AGITATE

#Iwatchedvideo
#Iamnotok
#Ibeenengagedbeforenow
#Policebrutalitytheytired
#Tiredofsafenegroblackfolk
#Stayhome

Curmilus Butch Dancy II 2020

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.