Homegoing Celebration For Jeffrey L. Edwards Rocky Mount NC Formerly Of Fountain NC


My condolences goes out to the entire Edwards family of the late Jeffrey L. Edwards Rocky Mount NC formerly of Fountain NC.

I remember Jeff back in the day when he used to ride motorcycles faithfully. I remember the 900 Kawasaki with the loud headers. I also think I got to ride it one time because I was riding bikes long before I got my license. I had a mini bike and on road/off bike back in the day and I would ride the older guys bikes when they came in the neighborhood. Jeff and my cousin Herbert Pitt along with some bikers used to come to my neighborhood just about weekly and also to Carver School back in the day when it was the hangout spot in the summertime during the weekend. Jeff was always a nice guy but he used to scare me riding that motorcycle however he had no fear when he was riding, the fear was with those whom knew him.

Script.: Read Eccles. 3 and know, “To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven”

Song: The Storm Is Over Now – Kirk Franklin

The Obituary

More Obituaries

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.