Colin Kaepernick Protest


It do not matter how it is promoted it ain’t gonna matter to Ignant Racist Ass White Folk and Ignant Safe Negroes. It should not matter if race is included because as long as folk continue act like RACE does not matter there lies the problem.

I am gonna call it as I see it because I refuse not to talk about RACE as if it is not the number 1 factor. Race has been the number 1 factor all of my life. If it was not a factor in the anthem then it would not say SLAVE in it.

If Race was not the number 1 factor then we would not have to identify ourselves by race. So for me talking about RACE is not a problem and for folk who has a problem with it, they need to get the hell over it because it is real and a daily walk in our lives.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.