Fighting Crime And Cleaning Up Rocky Mount NC So Who Is Behind The Group?


The DCN received some information recently that the person behind the Fighting Crime and Cleaning Up Rocky Mount NC is a female bail bondsman. Sources say that the page is targeting black folks to help them find the folks that have hired them to get them out of jail. Ain’t nothing wrong with that, what a brilliant idea.

I have been trying to figure out why the group was targeting the Rocky Mount City Council on a political note but that is probably because of a political movement such as the Nash County Sheriff race since there has been mention of atleast one candidate for Sheriff. But this is just my opinion.

Black folks you better recognize what groups you like and how you respond to them.

I will say it again, I ain’t mad with them, but I am not ignant to the games they are playing either. I know they are not partners with the local law enforcement and that the information is just public information and anyone can obtain it. And anyone can have a scanner in their home so they can hear when calls are being made to law enforcement in real time. All I am saying is know the source and know what time it is. Don’t be used!

One Response

  1. I support you 100% One of my family members took an overdose and they placed my family address out there. I had to fight to get it down. They kept telling me it was public information. I sent emails to Channel 11 trobleshooter and was discredited on her webpage as well for lying.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.