Fighting Crime Says Race Don’t Matter, Really! Hell No We Ain’t All In This Together And This Page Validates It!


The Political Agitator’s response:What a lie. This page post mess that ain’t related to Fighting Crime and when it does it post what could be fake polls as it relates to Rocky Mount City Council Elections, posts that are half-trues allowing folk to make comments that are not true and Kat allows it and that create negative misleading conversation. It is sad that this page is like a double edge sword calling itself one thing but also promoting mess. Kat says it ain’t about race but I dare anyone to just stroll down the page and see what is being posted on the page and who are the targets. Tell me did this get posted on the pageNash farmer pulls away from labor disputebut maybe I missed it. This is just one of many things that are not posted. I would have posted this on the page but I am blocked from making comments. What I don’t understand is why this and other pages can post what they want but then when I and others post things they play victim and say we are coming after them and I have even seen where Kat and a Black female went to court for cyber stalking. Hell I been waiting for her to say I am cyber stalking her. I refuse to be silent when folk come after me and/or leaders whom I support so when you go after them you may as well call my name also.
Fighting Crime News and Who’s Wanted

October 29 at 9:11 PM ·

It’s unfortunate that there are a handful of people that would consider a journey such as mine which is to fight crime, help law enforcement and keep the citizens informed, as a group to divide people. We are all in this together. No matter your race, gender, or political affiliation.

What matters is making Rocky Mount and surrounding a safe place to live, work and visit. I want to encourage others not to bring race into the issues in Rocky Mount and surrounding communities all that does is create more issues. We all have the same goal, to have a safe and prosperous community. It’s important to work together to achieve that goal.

I don’t care what race our council members, mayor, city manager, sheriff, chief of police, county manager, county commissioners or any other governing official is. What matters is that we ALL matter to them, that they are here to make our communities a safe and prosperous place to be.

So please, stop the hatred, stop promoting a divide, instead promote unity and togetherness. I know we all can come together and make our communities the best they can be.

Together we can do great things. We just have to get together.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.