Folks If You Don’t Want To Keep It Public Then Don’t Go There With Me, I Ain’t Got Time For That!


I am serious as hell when it comes to Politics so don’t play with me. How many more times do I have to repeat myself? Do not begin conversations publicly and then want to take them offline if your conversation is going to be ignant!

“I have no permanent friends, no permanent enemies only permanent interest!”

  • Today
  • Jeff Savage

    Curmilus, did you ask G.K. if the president turned down the Speaker’s offer that had everything in it the president wanted?

  • Curmilus Butch Dancy II

    No I didn’

    No I did not didn’t know I was suppose to. What are you talking about? Why did he turn it down?

    Did you look at the video since you were not at the meeting? Why didn’t you come and ask him?

  • Jeff Savage

    You said in another post that you were going to ask G.K. if the sequester came about because months ago, President Obama turned down Boehner’s offer that had everything the president wanted in it that would have prevented the sequester.

  • Curmilus Butch Dancy II

    I know how the sequester came about. I can’t remember why at the moment but I have heard him say.

    I think he explained it on Tuesday night how the sequester came about. Again did you look at the video from the comfort of your home. Damn I did video it and post it for folks who didn’t attend.

    So why did he turn it down? What were the stipulations that your Republicans put on his request the reason why he turned it down? Don’t you know?

  • Jeff Savage

    I do not know the answer to your last question. From what I recall, the GOP was furious with Boehner for it, too. That is why he had opposition for the Speaker’s chair.

  • Curmilus Butch Dancy II

    If I remember correctly the stipulations that "Our" President have had to deal with from DAY ONE has been the issue.

  • Jeff Savage

    Mr. Obama is not for black people’s agenda, Curmilus. Some members of the CBC are now out trying to be tell us the same thing, they are just using different words. Curmilus, you know in politics you have to ask/demand things of politicians. Sadly, (if not foolishly,) we blacks did not do that with that with this president.

  • Jeff Savage

    For more than four years, I have been accused of hating Mr. Obama just because I stood up for our people’s needs and our needs are real.

    How could I hate the president when I don’t even know him??

  • Curmilus Butch Dancy II

    Damn Jeff how many times do I have to repeat myself? I rather have him that to have those had to choose from so what is your damn problem? I don’t need the CBC to tell me a damn thing when I can see for myself. What in the hell have the CBC done?

    I never said you hated him but hell yeah you are hating on him posting bullshit that you can’t address and I don’t appreciate it. Post what the hell you know you are talking about and let the chips fall where they lay.

    You promoted the Republican candidates over Obama and you think they would have treated Black folks better? Damn brother man what are you drinking?

    And by the way I am not going to continue this conversation when you always posting half-truth and can’t back up your questions.

    I ain’t got time for that. Hell if you were to post things that make sense I could possibly agree with you but damn not the mess you post.

  •  
    Jeff Savage

    OOh well.

  • One Response

    1. Damn he continue to send messages to my inbox while we are having a conversation on his WALL!

      Jeff Savage

      Curmilus, honestly, I do not know you. Sure, I have seen you and have spoken to you. Also, I have only learned one thing about you.
      2:14pm
      Jeff Savage

      Brother, you’re acting childish or your hatred for me is showing. I will go back to ignoring you like I did before. This white man’s game does not mean as much to me as it obviously does to you. Have at it. You will NOT use me to further the white man’s moves against or people. Take care.
      2:14pm
      Jeff Savage

      the white man’s moves against “our” people. Take care.

      Like

    Leave a comment

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.