Some Of The Article Content About The Senate District 3 Race In The Rocky Mount Telegram Came From The DCN

I find it so funny how the Rocky Mount Telegram, the Dave Perkins Morning Show FM 99.3 which comes on daily from 7 AM – 9 AM and some others who read my blog and get viable information but try to make it appear otherwise.

Last week I got a message from a Rocky Mount Telegram reporter that they were going to do a story on the Senate District 3 because Frankie Bordeaux had official announced earlier that day that he was going to challenge Clark Jenkins in 2010. The reporter said they had read a post on my blog about 2 other candidates possibly entering into the race.

The reporter asked me did I have some contact information for the 2 candidates that I mentioned in my post. I gave the reporter contact information for one of the potential candidates.

See related:

History of The District 3 Seat Coming Soon And The Role The DCN Played

Rocky Mount Telegram Report

Senate District 3 2010 Election

David Perkins Morning Show