Folks don’t take my kindness and especially my time and services for my weakness.

"I have no permanent friends no permanent enemies only permanent interest!"

Some don’t see the whole me until the time arises. I can be your friend or your worst damn nightmare so you have options. You get to pick and choose which you want me to be but when you cross the line, then I am in control.

I have a damn problem with folks whom attempt to paint a picture of me when I don’t bother folks. When I see things are not going right I leave folks alone, but sometimes they won’t leave me alone.

All I know is you best come correct while you attempt to discredit me because I can paint too! I am a damn good painter, a Professional! Agitator! You will know when you have been agitated!

However I paint with the truth and nothing but the truth so get ready, get ready!

Now Run And Tell That!

If you don’t know you better ask somebody!