Rocky Mount City Council Ward 3 Candidate Crystal Wimes-Anderson Black Folk Here Don’t Even Know You But You Feel Comfortable Joining The White Haters In The Rocky Mount Concerned Citizens Group


clip_image001  

I tried to work with some young folk but there are some that I just can’t no more and can’t begin to. If I don’t know young folk who want to get into politics I am going to thoroughly check them out to see if they meet the qualifications which is age and residency. Then I will go into experience if any and their track record.

This chick is dangerous to the Black Community! What did she do in Florida? Oh so she woke up when she got to Rocky Mount? This is just totally ignorance.

Crystal Wimes-Anderson when the race is over I’ll wait to see the same energy you are receiving from White haters in the Rocky Mount Concerned Citizens group that are supporting you. I have not seen any Black supporters as of yet but then again I have not been on your page and I have missed them. I think I know of one Black female that you got their ear.

I reached out to you and you wanted to meet face to face and we met in Tarboro at the Coffee House a place I had never been. 

I tried to work with you even though I told you I was supporting Councilman Richard Joyner the incumbent. I told you you need to get to know the Black Community, the Culture of Politics, who all of the Elected Officials are locally and those on the local and state level that you can vote for and/or represent you directly.

I also told you about key meetings such as one that my Pastor has every other week on Tuesdays Community Prayer and COVID Update whereby we have someone from the Department of Health & Human Services on the ZOOM Call. I told you to attend community meetings, your precinct meeting, County Democratic Party meetings and other. I heard you attended the meeting this past week that the Edgecombe County Manager/Commissioners are having for the next 2 months every other Tuesday and I bet you seen that on my page.

I never told you not to run but I told you just moved here a little over a year ago. You told me about your meeting with that you attended with the pastor of East End and his wife as you put it. Wow! You must don’t know their names. LOL! What you don’t know is I was asked to attend the meeting but I chose not to because. If I had been there hell you would be over there on Rocky Mount Concerned Citizens telling them what I said because it would not have been pretty. You see I would have asked some questions that they probably didn’t. I also would have shared our conversation when I first met you at the Board Of Elections Office before Richard and his campaign manager Elaine Burnette Williams arrived.

I just can’t believe somebody that suppose to be as intelligent as she claims to be is catering to White Racists On Rocky Mount Concerned Citizens who can not vote for her but can only pump money into her campaign.

About The DCN

The DCN News Blog Online TV is Your Alternative News Source. I Curmilus Butch Dancy II operate out of pocket as I travel Edgecombe County but not limited to documenting the News and Events via Video and Photos. Videos are documented on a DVD and/or Livestreamed on Facebook and also on Youtube. Photos are documented on Facebook and a Flash Drive that can be taken to Walmart, Walgreen or somewhere that Photos can be developed. If documented on a DVD it may be available within 24 hours however Livestreamed documents are just that live unless WI-FI is an issue so therefore may have to be uploaded to Social Media shortly after the Event.

Donations are accepted.

I am Curmilus Butch Dancy II a Community and Political Activist since the late 80’s. I have put in the time and resources by serving as an Edgecombe County Democratic Party Precinct Vice Chair, currently a Precinct Chair, served as the Edgecombe County Democratic Party Chair, served on the Edgecombe County Democratic Party Executive Committee since the late 80’s. I currently serve on NC State Democratic Party Executive Committee. I have attended political meetings and continue to attend political meetings across the county but not limited to. Not only have I attended them but have videoed them.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.