Edgecombe County Sheriff Office Act Quickly On Crime


The Edgecombe County Sheriff Office is always on top of crime and events. They are quick to get information out on their page about crime that they respond to.

Because the ECSO try to inform the public as soon as possible, they are able to get community input lots of time while trying to capture suspects.

The ECSO deserve more money because Sheriff Cleveland Clee Atkinson and his staff does a damn great job and are underpaid.

I am out and about sometimes early, sometimes late and I see the deputies out their jobs. I receive calls  and/or messages about crimes like last night not far from me asking me have I heard. Shortly after most times I get a media notification from the Edgecombe County Sheriff Office. Last night when I received a call shortly after I got the notification. Later got an update and then today got several updates including an Amber Alert.

I want to thank the Edgecombe County Sheriff Clee Atkinson, Deputies and all of the Staff because they all play a role in whatever goes on within the office.

Hold on a change is coming!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.