Y’all Know I Love My Sheriff Cleveland Clee Atkinson Edgecombe County But Let Him Make A Statement He Ain’t Goings To Enforce Governor’s COVID-19 Mandate


Try me!

Now y’all know I love my Sheriff Cleveland Clee Atkinson Edgecombe County but let him get in the news talking that b.s. that some of these other Sheriffs are saying about he ain’t goings to enforce Governor Roy Cooper Executive Order.

I am going to hold him accountable just like I will other folk, family, friends, co-workers and other.

As I ride from County to County I see Sweepstakes open but I don’t see any open in Edgecombe County (County) wonder why?

I see my Sheriff wearing a mask and act like it does not bother him while some other Sheriffs act as if they are above the law.

I am proud of my Sheriff and know he tries to work with folk but some folk just don’t get it. I talk to a lot of folk and it amazes me some of the mess that folk say and do but because I know folk, well it don’t shock me.

How in the hell does a Sheriff say they ain’t goings to enforce the Governor’s Executive Order? Who in the hell does that? I know who better not!

Oh now Run Run and Tell That!

I’ll wait!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.