The Black Vote When We Take Over The Majority On The State & National Levels Then We Will See More Things In Our Favor


I don’t think that the Presidential Election has been won by the Black Vote in many elections. I could be wrong.

But anyone who do not think the Black Vote makes a difference then I don’t need to have a discussion with them.

When Black Folk take over the majority like on some local levels, then we can see more things happening in our favor.

But the real problem has been when some Black Folk and I can name many that campaigned and worked for the White man against the Black Community, has the audacity to say the Black Vote don’t matter and what has our votes done for us.

Hell I can name folk in Edgecombe County but not limited to that fit the script.

And then over the past couple of years I have seen some Black Folk come out as if they have been involved over the years and got all the damn answers.

I will challenge folk anytime about Politics and the role they have played because I have been actively engaged since the late 80’s and know folk.

I am The Political Agitator and also The Watch Dog Of The East. I was given both of these titles from someone out of 2 different counties years ago.

I approve of my message!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.