Homegoing Celebration For Kim Williams Collins Pinetops NC

My condolences goes out to Willie Collins, the entire Collins and Williams families of the late Kim Williams Collins Pinetops, NC.

I have been knowing Kim for many, many years throughout middle and high school. She always treated me nice and when I seen her over the years in the grocery store or other she would always talk about how she loved my blog. I just videoed her son’s homegoing on Sunday and Kim was holding on. I didn’t get to talk to her Sunday but I was there to support her and the family.

Script.: Read Eccles. 3 and know, “To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven”

Viewing: Sunday, February 28, 2016 from 12:00 Noon-2:00 PM G.W. Carver Elementary School

Funeral Service: 2:00 PM Sunday, February 28, 2016 G.W. Carver Elementary School in Pinetops, NC Elder Donnie Atkinson officiating

Body Entrusted to: Hemby-Willoughby Mortuary, Inc., of Tarboro, NC Sign the Guest Book

Song: The Storm Is Over Now – Kirk Franklin

More Obituaries