From The Publisher – Lost A Facebook Friend Because Of Crystal Richardson Whitaker


It is funny as hell to me that I noticed that I was not seeing this FB Friend on Facebook so one day this week I seen where they had responded to something on another FB Friend’s wall. I responded as well to this person but then something told me to check out this FB Friend to see if they had deleted me as a friend. Sure enough they had.

I did what I do and that is contacted this person and this is what I found out.

My question to the person was: I was wondering why I had not seen you online in the chat. Well now I see and my instincts were right when you posted that on P’s post. Yep. You requested me as a friend in the beginning not I sir. Don’t get caught up in something that you have no clue of what is really going on. Matter of fact I have dispelled the rumor that Crystal was putting out about you.

Their response: YOU KNOW THE THING IS THAT SHE IS TELLING THINGS THAT YOU WERE THE ONE MENTIONING MY NAME ASKING HER THINGS IN REGARDS TO ME… SO THEREFORE I JUST DID THE THING I KNEW BEST WHICH WAS TO GET RID OF ALL SOURCES OF THE DRAMA AND NOT NEED ATTENTION….. I DRAW MY OWN ATTENTION AND I DONT REQUIRE OTHERS HELP ESPECAILLY FROM PEOPLE THAT DONT KNOW ME OR THAT I DONT DEAL WITH ON A ONE ON ONE BASIS!

My response:

Oh hell no. I have never asked her anything about you. I don’t know you and she made sure I knew who you were at the church. She kept saying why in the hell were you there? I said he was taking pictures and she said yeah for some lady.

But the problem sir is that she was mad because you would not add her as a friend. She came to work the day that her husband shut down his facebook and she said she had went into his account and she had a problem with you responding to everything that her husband posted. I said so what. She said he was deleting his facebook and she was suppose to do the same that evening. I was floored when she posted that mess about they were going to separate.

She also talked about you and he sharing a room in . . . She said you spit up on him and all kinds of b.s.

She has said you were gay and all I did was letting folks know that you didn’t appear to be to me and I everybody that I knew said they didn’t think so.
Sir you just don’t know but sir I was trying to clear the b.s. she was putting out about you.

I was going to look up your telephone number and an email address to call you and to send you something but this is when I seen you had removed me. No problem but I will continue shut her ignant ass down at work, something I have been trying to do for quite sometime.

After I had put the bossman on her last week she had the audacity to send me a text message on Saturday and today I find out she lied on management. Well I am going to make sure they deal with her after the investigation is complete.
I am going to deal with her drama.

And like I tell anyone, I don’t say anything that I will not repeat again.

Their response: UNDERSTAND THAT BUT LIKE I SAID, SHE IS SAYING THIS AND AND YOU SAYING THAT… AND I DONT KNOW WHAT’S WUT… I JUST WANTED TO END THE ENTIRE THING ALL TOGETHER.. NOT TO SAY YOU WERE DOING ANYTHING BUT I AM JUST TRYNG TO REMAIN AT PEACE…… THAKS FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE IF INDED YOU HAVE…. THANKS!

End of conversation.

It is a damn shame Crystal supposedly had no conversation with this person and was mad because they would not make her a FB Friend but now telling lies on me. I wonder how did she do it, did she send this person a message to their inbox on Facebook or did she tell her husband some mess and he told this person. It does not matter because this is my response to the b.s.

While trying to find out information on this person a person told me who this person stepdad is. I know him because back in the day when I had my Chevrolet Camaro Z28, his stepdad had one and he and I rode around on the weekend with some other guys who either had a Z28 or a Pontiac Trans Am.

Note: Anyone who knows Crystal has my permission to forward this to her because I like for people to know what I am saying about them.

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.