The White Folk Have Got To Her Crystal Wimes-Anderson She Is Running Against Incumbent Councilman Richard Joyner Ward 3

Crystal PodcastThis is interesting but I seen it heading in this direction.

I tried to educate her but she chose to follow the noise.

But the sad part the only somebody she really knew was Councilman Richard Joyner. She told me how her son worked with him on his farm in Conetoe during this past summer. I met her on the 1st day of filing in January when I walked in the Board of Elections Office and she was the only one in there. We had a conversation that I have posted earlier. Again confirmation to what I thought I heard her say on that day about Concerned Citizens.

About The DCN

The DCN News Blog Online TV is Your Alternative News Source. I Curmilus Butch Dancy II operate out of pocket as I travel Edgecombe County but not limited to documenting the News and Events via Video and Photos. Videos are documented on a DVD and/or Livestreamed on Facebook and also on Youtube. Photos are documented on Facebook and a Flash Drive that can be taken to Walmart, Walgreen or somewhere that Photos can be developed. If documented on a DVD it may be available within 24 hours however Livestreamed documents are just that live unless WI-FI is an issue so therefore may have to be uploaded to Social Media shortly after the Event.

Donations are accepted.

I am Curmilus Butch Dancy II a Community and Political Activist since the late 80’s. I have put in the time and resources by serving as an Edgecombe County Democratic Party Precinct Vice Chair, currently a Precinct Chair, served as the Edgecombe County Democratic Party Chair, served on the Edgecombe County Democratic Party Executive Committee since the late 80’s. I currently serve on NC State Democratic Party Executive Committee. I have attended political meetings and continue to attend political meetings across the county but not limited to. Not only have I attended them but have videoed them.

Details made available in Andre Knight’s injuries

The DCN News Blog Online TV response: I have spoken to Knight on several occasions so I don’t have to rely on the reports. But I can only go by what I know because I was not there. I wish he had not called in to WNCR TV on Monday and gave folk the heads up he was going to attend the council meeting virtually. I would have let folk tuned in and then they would have been shocked to see I was attending the meeting. Well I will continue to wait to see what else is reported.

ROCKY MOUNT — Details are beginning to emerge regarding a downtown building accident in which a city councilman suffered severe injuries last week.

Councilman Andre Knight broke his leg in some type of fall at a building on Sunset Avenue on Feb. 7, according to Nash County EMS recordings obtained by The Enterprise via a public records request.

The sometimes difficult to understand four-minute recording, beginning at 7:20 p.m., includes information about Knight’s injuries and states a female with head injuries is still "on the floor."

It’s not clear whether dispatchers and responders are talking soley about Knight, or whether someone else was injured in the accident.

An EMS worker tells dispatchers they are transporting one victim to Nash UNC Health Care.  The worker then said, "Correction, we will be headed to Wake Medical."

Knight spent at least five days at Wake Medical in Raleigh. His condition wasn’t known at the time of this report. Attempts to reach him have been unsuccessful.

The county logs show EMS responding to . . . (Read more)

Somebody Told Me Crystal Wimes-Anderson Has Unfriended Me, But Why She Didn’t Block Me? Oh So She Can Still Follow Me!

Crystal DonationSad! I tried to be as nice as I could to this young lady. I know more about her than she think I know but that she will be okay. I guess when she gave me a donation that I would not challenge her. I don’t operate like that. I have no permanent friends no permanent enemies only permanent interest!

I can imagine the conversation going on behind closed doors between her and them.

Thank you again for the Donation.

About The DCN

The DCN News Blog Online TV is Your Alternative News Source. I Curmilus Butch Dancy II operate out of pocket as I travel Edgecombe County but not limited to documenting the News and Events via Video and Photos. Videos are documented on a DVD and/or Livestreamed on Facebook and also on Youtube. Photos are documented on Facebook and a Flash Drive that can be taken to Walmart, Walgreen or somewhere that Photos can be developed. If documented on a DVD it may be available within 24 hours however Livestreamed documents are just that live unless WI-FI is an issue so therefore may have to be uploaded to Social Media shortly after the Event.

Donations are accepted.

I am Curmilus Butch Dancy II a Community and Political Activist since the late 80’s. I have put in the time and resources by serving as an Edgecombe County Democratic Party Precinct Vice Chair, currently a Precinct Chair, served as the Edgecombe County Democratic Party Chair, served on the Edgecombe County Democratic Party Executive Committee since the late 80’s. I currently serve on NC State Democratic Party Executive Committee. I have attended political meetings and continue to attend political meetings across the county but not limited to. Not only have I attended them but have videoed them.