Governor Roy Cooper Tweet About QVC Fire In Rocky Mount

Governor Roy Cooper

I’m saddened by the loss of life during the QVC Distribution Center fire in Rocky Mount. I’ve been in contact with local and state officials about that tragedy and taking steps to help families hurt by the loss of more than 2000 jobs. – RC

QVC If I Was Employed This Would Be My Main Concerns

1. What kind of compensation will I receive from QVC since the facility is a total loss?

2. Will QVC cover expenses that I have such as keys being lost in the fire to my vehicle if I should have to have a key made and/or if I need to have my vehicle towed to my home? Also I may have to hire a locksmith to make vehicle accessible.

3. Will QVC rebuild the facility?

4. Will QVC update employee phone communication on a regular basis so I can stay abreast of the status of how QVC will move forward in the days and months to come?

Breaking News: Deceased Body Found At QVC

I normally don’t put stuff out ahead of time but it is all of over social media and my phone and messenger has had me unable to keep up with them for the past 30 or more minutes.

It is on family, friends and co-workers page that a body has been found at QVC.

There will be a Press Conference at 3 PM.

Stay tuned for more information coming soon. Curmilus Butch Dancy II The DCN News Blog Online TV Your Alternative News Source