Want To Play Games? Know That I Am A Professional! Ready!


I know a hell of a lot more than what some folk think I know.

You can play your little games but everything comes to the light.

I know you and you know me. But I bet you can’t tell anything on me.

While some folk got some down time because of certain things going on with them so they need to think about how they have lived before the Coronavirus. Watching some still saying b.s.

One thing about it I ain’t been about that life.

I have not been out here trying to see how many women/men I could have sex with.

I have never cheated on my wife.

I have not drank in around 34 years.

Now I will pay a bill at the last minute because I don’t like paying bills. I only have bills that are a necessity house, light bill, cars, and insurance. I have not had a credit card in around 15 years.

I have spent a hell of a lot of money providing a service to the community over the years and I am looking at what some folk have done.

I have been doing what I do since the late 80’s out of pocket and I don’t know why some folk think they are exempt that they get a free pass.

Reminder!

I have no permanent friends no permanent enemies only permanent interest!

I am for justice no matter who it is for or against!

Now Run & Tell That! Curmilus Butch Dancy II 2020

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.