Don Davis Officially Filed To Run For NC’s First Congressional District


Don DavisClick on Photo to visit Don Davis For Congress Campaign Page to learn more about him.
I support Don Davis 100%. I have worked with Davis for years. I have held him accountable for his actions and we have agreed to disagree. But at the end of the day, I have agreed with more than what I have disagreed with. I have not agreed with everybody all the time even family but when you can move forward that is what it is all about. I look forward to working with Congressman Don Davis.

About The DCN

The DCN News Blog Online TV is Your Alternative News Source. I Curmilus Butch Dancy II operate out of pocket as I travel Edgecombe County but not limited to documenting the News and Events via Video and Photos. Videos are documented on a DVD and/or Livestreamed on Facebook and also on Youtube. Photos are documented on Facebook and a Flash Drive that can be taken to Walmart, Walgreen or somewhere that Photos can be developed. If documented on a DVD it may be available within 24 hours however Livestreamed documents are just that live unless WI-FI is an issue so therefore may have to be uploaded to Social Media shortly after the Event.

Donations are accepted.

I am Curmilus Butch Dancy II a Community and Political Activist since the late 80’s. I have put in the time and resources by serving as an Edgecombe County Democratic Party Precinct Vice Chair, currently a Precinct Chair, served as the Edgecombe County Democratic Party Chair, served on the Edgecombe County Democratic Party Executive Committee since the late 80’s. I currently serve on NC State Democratic Party Executive Committee. I have attended political meetings and continue to attend political meetings across the county but not limited to. Not only have I attended them but have videoed them.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.