Steve Cederberg Rev. Richard Joyner Has No Reason To Be Nervous Crystal Wimes-Anderson Because You & Your Racist Friends Support Her But You Can’t Vote For Her


Steve Cederberg and Chuck Mager it is obvious you and your Racist friends want to silence me because I am educating folk about Crystal. You Racists hide behind Rocky Mount Concerned Citizens from Black folk who ain’t afraid to call you out while Black folk who read y’all mess are afraid to challenge your mess. Whenever a Black person respond to you Racists they get Blocked but then you are the same Racists that troll my page. Continue to follow me because you validate I am a Professional Agitator. I am The Political Agitator and I keep you Racists agitated because I ain’t afraid to respond to y’all. This is my last post about y’all on my Blog because y’all definitely can’t discredit me while you are trying to discredit Black Folk in Power. Continue to follow me because I am the one. I respond to Racists White Folk because I ain’t scared. But you see y’all ain’t saying anything. I ain’t running for anything but I am educating folk with Them Trues! Oh you Racist operate on half-trues. Give her some money because you can’t give her any votes. Now Run & Tell That!

Steve C
clip_image001

The only corrupt friends I have is you and your Racist Friends on Rocky Mount Concerned Citizens.
clip_image001[8]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.