Rob Redmond This Is The One! This Is A Problem With A Couple Of Young Folk In Rocky Mount

Some Of Y’all Are Too WOKE For Your Own Damn Good!

Note: I added Damn!

I stole this from Red Redmond’s page this speaks volume.

Steve Cederberg Rev. Richard Joyner Has No Reason To Be Nervous Crystal Wimes-Anderson Because You & Your Racist Friends Support Her But You Can’t Vote For Her

Steve Cederberg and Chuck Mager it is obvious you and your Racist friends want to silence me because I am educating folk about Crystal. You Racists hide behind Rocky Mount Concerned Citizens from Black folk who ain’t afraid to call you out while Black folk who read y’all mess are afraid to challenge your mess. Whenever a Black person respond to you Racists they get Blocked but then you are the same Racists that troll my page. Continue to follow me because you validate I am a Professional Agitator. I am The Political Agitator and I keep you Racists agitated because I ain’t afraid to respond to y’all. This is my last post about y’all on my Blog because y’all definitely can’t discredit me while you are trying to discredit Black Folk in Power. Continue to follow me because I am the one. I respond to Racists White Folk because I ain’t scared. But you see y’all ain’t saying anything. I ain’t running for anything but I am educating folk with Them Trues! Oh you Racist operate on half-trues. Give her some money because you can’t give her any votes. Now Run & Tell That!

Steve C
clip_image001

The only corrupt friends I have is you and your Racist Friends on Rocky Mount Concerned Citizens.
clip_image001[8]

Wow! Chuck Mager I Understand You Have Problems At Home You Need To Be Concerned About

ChuckWhat about them trues?

You see me 5, sometimes 6 and sometimes 7 days a week so anytime but no you have to hide behind Rocky Mount Concerned Citizens with you Racist Friends because you know I am blocked there. I will be back on Tuesday.

Got more? I’ll wait!

Now Run & Tell That!

Steve Cederberg The Jay Group & Them Racist Be Following My Blog

I love it them Racists continue to follow my blog. But if you don’t like me, why follow me? Oh because they got to see what I am saying. Continue to follow me because there is a lot more to come. Stay tuned!

About The DCN

The DCN News Blog Online TV is Your Alternative News Source. I Curmilus Butch Dancy II operate out of pocket as I travel Edgecombe County but not limited to documenting the News and Events via Video and Photos. Videos are documented on a DVD and/or Livestreamed on Facebook and also on Youtube. Photos are documented on Facebook and a Flash Drive that can be taken to Walmart, Walgreen or somewhere that Photos can be developed. If documented on a DVD it may be available within 24 hours however Livestreamed documents are just that live unless WI-FI is an issue so therefore may have to be uploaded to Social Media shortly after the Event.

Donations are accepted.

I am Curmilus Butch Dancy II a Community and Political Activist since the late 80’s. I have put in the time and resources by serving as an Edgecombe County Democratic Party Precinct Vice Chair, currently a Precinct Chair, served as the Edgecombe County Democratic Party Chair, served on the Edgecombe County Democratic Party Executive Committee since the late 80’s. I currently serve on NC State Democratic Party Executive Committee. I have attended political meetings and continue to attend political meetings across the county but not limited to. Not only have I attended them but have videoed them.