Steve Cederberg You Have Me Confused With Those Whom Raised You


Steve Cederberg About CrystalI have never wanted for anything ignant. I have never begged for anything because never have had to.

Where have I said anything about she or anyone has to get an approval from me to do anything? Copy and paste that part ignant! I work a real job and has been on the last job for 35 years as of January 27, 2022.

Don’t worry about who I voted for.

I have not made any choices for anyone because I have never been in a voting booth and voted for anyone. Also I tell folk who I support and it is up to them who they support ignant!

Obviously you care because if you didn’t why respond to me writing an open letter to another Black person. All in Black folk business. You got me confused with Sam Rock and Gregb and now Crystal.

Crystal nor you can run me anywhere. Now Run & Tell That!

Oh just like somebody shared this with me, somebody had to share it with you because I blocked you some time ago when I seen you my page when I had it Public. I thought I had already blocked you along with your Ignant Racist White Friends on Concerned Citizens, Fighting Crime, Love Rocky Mount and other. However Concerned Citizens blocked me years ago because I was wearing them out and they couldn’t stand it. Fighting Crime had blocked me but unblocked me a couple of years ago so they could read my page since it was Public. However they have their page so I can read it but I can respond to the comments. That was because I told her that I could use a scanner and report what she was doing.

These Ignant Racist White Folk Social Media Pages blocked me because they can’t handle me a Black man responding to their ignant mess because other Black folk let y’all say mess and don’t respond because they are scared.

Continue on with y’all ignance.

About The DCN

The DCN News Blog Online TV is Your Alternative News Source. I Curmilus Butch Dancy II operate out of pocket as I travel Edgecombe County but not limited to documenting the News and Events via Video and Photos. Videos are documented on a DVD and/or Livestreamed on Facebook and also on Youtube. Photos are documented on Facebook and a Flash Drive that can be taken to Walmart, Walgreen or somewhere that Photos can be developed. If documented on a DVD it may be available within 24 hours however Livestreamed documents are just that live unless WI-FI is an issue so therefore may have to be uploaded to Social Media shortly after the Event.

Donations are accepted.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.