Sam Roc & Gregb “Word On The Street” Played A Recording Of Sam & I Conversation At Bojangols On September 8, 2021


Sam Rock thank you for the recording because you did just what I wanted you to do. I couldn’t wait until you talked about our conversation on September 8 when you approached me at Bojangols.

So how can the Andre Knights and others have a serious conversation with you about politics?

Yes I said it that Andre Knight needed to come back to the NAACP because I have been running the NAACP for months since he was going through the audit.

Yes I said that about Higgs. I posted the pictures 2 – 3 years ago to show that Higgs do not live in Edgecombe County. But play the message what you said before I responded to you about Higgs. And now since his son sent him to the hospital it is evident that he lives at that address.

I said Bronson backed out of the mess with you at IHOP, I said Bronson still was going there and went to an IHOP in Paris or wherever he went out of the country and you can hear that on the audio. Bronson talked about it on News You Can Use when he went out of the country about the IHOP I responded to Sam when he said he wanted to so sue IHOP and I said how you going to do that. Tell Sam to play the conversation because I was responding to what he said. I also said that they got the guy fired at Ihop for no reason. I said I know who called IHOP Corporate.

Funny how you told me about the issue that you brought up on the TV show with Nehemiah about a car accident but you didn’t play my response to that.

Play the conversation about you supporting Jae Taylor and other. I stand behind anything I say.

Bring the lady on about me showing her a photo of me.

Play the entire audio of what you said.

Really so you guys got off on half trues.

You guys are comical and that is why I don’t look at your podcast with them half trues.

These guys are dangerous.

Look at these ignants for yourself on Word On The Street with Sam Roc and Gregb.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.