Another Example Of A Special C Is A Troll


Active on Messenger

Conversation Information

John Manning

Messages

John Manning

2 mutual friends: Geoffrey A. Cooper and John Kent

Works at ESP Associates

Studied Geospatial Information Systems at Edgecombe Community College

Lives in Wake Forest, North Carolina

MAR 2, 2019, 6:54 AM

John Manning

Don’t Blame Me! I think the agitation really gets to you!

MAR 2, 2019, 8:49 AM
Curmilus

I am the man.

You can now call each other and see information like Active Status and when you’ve read messages.

MAR 2, 2019, 9:52 AM

John Manning

What is sad is you actually think you uphold the purpose of the Human Relations Commission you are currently apart of. Your divisive in your approach. And create more division instead of bringing about unity.

Curmilus

Post all comments on my page do not inbox me ignant.

John Manning

Not your friend on Facebook or else I would

Curmilus

You don’t have to be my friend to comment.

OR SEND A FRIEND RRQUEST, I ACCEPT ALL KINDS.

John Manning

You want have a choice but to accept what the council as an whole decides about your appointment to the HRC.

Curmilus

What part you don’t understand get the hell out of my inbox and post on my page.

John Manning

Don’t Blame Me!

Curmilus

Go play with your family!

MAR 2, 2019, 5:23 PM

John Manning

Don’t Blame Me!

Curmilus

Final Warning!

Don’t post in my inbox again.

9:01 PM

John Manning

Hey! What is a C?

Curmilus

Ignant didn’t I tell you to stay out of my inbox.

John Manning

Can’t answer the question I see

Must be scared

Curmilus

Scared of who and what?

Curmilus

John Manning

Scared to finish the word of what a c is

Curmilus

Why should I be scared? What suppose to happen?

John Manning

Nothing will happen and you shouldn’t be scared but if you can say something publicly as calling one “special c” you should have the decency to elaborate on what a c as to make sure one understands what you are trying to describe

Curmilus

You got the definition so get out of my inbox final warning

John Manning

Help me to understand the c part

I can assume it’s meaning as I may be wrong but I don’t want to assume

As the creator of that statement you should have the audacity to say what a c in that statement

Nothing in your definition states the full word of a c

John Manning

Blast me on Facebook. It’s cool but you my brother are scared to finish your statement of a Special C. Tag your friends and all. Who cares

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.