Congrats Democrats On Your Victory General Election 2018

The Gate Keeper congratulates the following I know these folk on a personal note and been in meetings with them over the years:

Edgecombe County

Sheriff Clee Atkinson

*Congressman G.K. Butterfield

*NC House Shelly Willingham

*Senator Toby Fitch Jr.

*Judge Anita Earls

*Statewide so they may also go under 1 or more of the other counties as well.

Nash County

County Commissioner Mary P. Wells

School Board Reginald Silver

School Board LaShawnda Washington

Senator James D. Gailliard

Pitt County

Sheriff Paula Dance

Senator Don Davis

NC House Kandie D. Smith

District Attorney Farris Dixon

Wilson County

Sheriff Calvin Woodard

NC House Jean Farmer Butterfield

Other friends

Senator Erica D. Smith Northampton County was gerrymandered out of my District recently

County Commissioner Ronnie Smith Martin County











Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.