Warning! Warning! Warning!


Again I am reminding folk that in 2018 you may want to go ahead and block me on December 31, 2017 at midnight because beginning in 2018 I am going to say some things that some folk may not want to hear.

Well Watch Dog what do you mean?

I have wanted an outlet for years to be able to educate folk and to be educated on issues, things and people that matter. I ain’t got time for no mess.

Social media is free and an avenue that we can do some good things so I am going to take advantage of this resource.

I like challenging folk and like to be challenged so if things come by me on social media I may question it because some times things I read is misleading to me and I feel need to be challenged.

I feel strongly some things folk say don’t need to go unchallenged even things I say because some folk may not understand what the scope of what is being said. We need to make it plain but most of all make it real so folk will not be mislead or going without understanding. I try to post so that even ignant folk like me can understand what the point I am trying to make can be understood.

I have not responded to some stuff in the past because I knew it was going to make them feel I was going after them or make them uncomfortable. But the problem is of we all hold each other accountable for our actions then we will be a better people.

In 2018 we all must be more vocal and to call wrong wrong and right right. We can not continue to allow folk to say things and go unchallenged because some folk who don’t know any better will take the unchallenged as trues. Everything folk say on social media ain’t trues and when we see it we need to make the necessary corrections. Folk should not be offended because we say we are friends on social media. I have no friends who can not challenge me.

It is too much going on politically for us to be silent. For me silence is betrayal as Dr. Martin King stated. I refuse to be silent!

I am going to be holding elected officials and community leaders accountable for their actions. It is time out for folk to stop holding positions and not doing a thang. Some folk need to go home and let somebody else pick up where they left off. You see it is time out for folk to use the elected office for vacations going to retreats and training. We need some folk who are working on new issues and speaking out on issues that deserve to go on vacations. You know who you are but if not I am going to help you understand when I do a check off for accountability.

Remember going into 2018 the following:

I have no permanent friends no permanent enemies only permanent interest!

I am for justice no matter who it is for or against!

2 Responses

  1. You ignorant ass–You really think anybody at all gives a flying shit what you think ? You are the laughing stock of both edgecombe & Nash county and ALL the people I come in contact with think the same way. If I could buy you for what you were worth & sell you for what you thought you were worth there would be no financial worries in the twin counties. As with all other comments that don’t suit your fancy we know this one will be deleted but I can assure you that the overwhelming majority of the area—both black & white–whole heartedly agree with me. So take that and run with it.

    Like

    • But Rudy Coggins you are the ignant ass because you are following me I ain’t following you. Obviously you give a shit because if not ya ignant ass would not be commenting on my page.

      But Rudy Coggins Laughing stock? Really? I have thousands of folk who follow my blog and and facebook pages and they are signing up almost daily. However that does not matter because I don’t operate on how many folk follow me.

      But Rudy Coggins do you think I give a shit about your ignant ass racist friends but that goes to show that they follow me too. Thank you for the confirmation but I already know.

      But Rudy Coggins oh I am worth it but my worth should not be of a matter to you. How that part?

      But Rudy Coggins I know how many hits I get a day so what about that part?

      But Rudy Coggins ya ignant ass just wasted your time and mines because I know you are a lie and the truth ain’t in ya. You see that is why I am The Liar Patrol and you are a LIE! Now what about that part?

      Now let that drip! While you Run & Tell That!

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.