Sharpsburg NC – Folk In Sharpsburg You Need To Talk To These Folk Running For Office Because It Appears Ya’ll Have Some Serious Issues Going On


Now is the time to get involved and talk to these candidates that are running. I know Linda Virgil a former councilwoman and I know she is a fighter and sincere about helping folk. She want what is best for all folk. I know Rev. Maurice Garrett and don’t know how actively engage he has been in politics but I would think he would do what is right. I have heard of Robert Williams Jr. and if I am correct he has been a commissioner or has ran in a previous election. But you the citizens of Sharpsburg need to find out for yourself who these folk are and what they will bring to the table.

image

Leave a Reply

