The DCN Will Not Be Promoting Some Folk In The Future, You Will Have To Earn Your Way To Be Promoted


The DCN has promoted some folk over the years even ungrateful folk especially black folk. Going forward some folk will have to earn the right to get promoted on The DCN.

Over the past 2 weeks some folk but not limited to, have just been nasty while I was trying to educate them but they chose to take sides with mess and not going with the facts as presented after I have shared my video and photos over the years. I have been sitting back laughing at how some elected officials, pastors, church folk, organizations and black men who ought to be standing for something have been silent. Silence can be betrayal.

Folk don’t understand why the young folk are doing what they do. They see the folk I mentioned above playing it safe or choosing mess without any regards for dealing with the trues.

I am going to just wait and see how many folk that was made to look ignant publicly will ask for a public apology for being used publicly.

I am going to see how many folk are going to apologize.

Now folk ought to see that the work I do reporting local news but not limited is so important. Other media outlets do not give you the whole story like I do. But the sad part is I do what I do at my own expense and then some folk think I owe them something. Right now there are a bunch of folk that owe me something. (Somebody didn’t get that!)

I ain’t mad with nobody just going to change the way I do things. I can do that!

Leave a Reply

