Stay tuned for an overview of the SouthWest Edgecombe Graduation Mess that has been kinda sorta quiet as hell this week. Wonder why?


I have atleast 1 – 2 things that I have not heard anyone say during all of this mess. I mentioned it to some folk over the past couple of days.

As I have stated from day one that if all included need to be discipline then that is what I want. But the sad part the student’s disciplinary action was limited to what the principal could have done.

I am totally pissed off about the mess especially with the Superintendent throwing the principal under the bus.

I am totally pissed that the news outlets only reported the story as if it was only about the student side and didn’t report the whole story. Everyone of the outlest contacted me and asked me if they could use my video because my video was the best. I said yes but go to my blog for more information so they could get another perspective on what was going on. They too threw the principal under the bus.

It is a damn shame that the local radio talk show has not mentioned anything about the graduation mess when the entire community has been affected by this mess. Some folk who may not be on my social media might not even know all about the graduation mess. Everyone need to be made aware of that the principal has been suspended at SouthWest and it has not been announced by the school system why. It is a damn shame that we have 5 black board members out of a total of 7 and they ain’t saying anything. What good are they? But there are 2 board members here in the southern part of the county 1 black and 1 white and they ought to have had a meeting to report to the community. However my board member lives in the district that the school is in so they should be talking too. Oh well.

I don’t believe the student wanted to go along with the mess but was pushed to get up there and take the route he took. Some sources close to the student have told me 

#teamdancyCurmilus

Leave a Reply

