Hell Yeah I Am Pissed Trying To Discredit Me And All I Have Ever Done Is Try To Make Sure The Truth Be Made Known


The South West Edgecombe Graduation Mess that I spent so much time dealing with last week I will forever keep in mind those who were on the ignant bandwagon and came after me. I ain’t mad with you but trust me if you don’t get it right then I will be treating you some kind of way if we just happen to come in contact on Facebook or in person I will just speak and keep it moving.

Everything I said could have happened on the day of graduation the superintendent responded to my questions and other schools around the state showed that diplomas were held. If everyone would have stopped and thought about it they would remember knowing that they have been held at South West over the years.

Also I posted a lawsuit that was filed in NC were the Court of Appeals reversed a lawsuit by parents who attempted to sue a school and the courts ruled in favor of the school.

The main thang is the truth was brought out about the guidelines of the graduation and how the whole mess was manipulated.

Since the family reached out to me I responded and asked that they cut it but no they chose to continue to take it on a national level while my photos and video was being used. However the family tried to discredit my work but the sad part is all of these folk who jumped on the bandwagon even some family members. A damn shame but I ain’t shame because I do my homework.

Although even if the family had not reached out to me, since I know them I would have reached out them anyway.

You see this ain’t the 1st time that this has happened to me, hell I can’t even count the time because I don’t keep a count but it is written/documented.

I will continue to do what I do because I have been on an assignment since the late 80’s doing what I do even for ungrateful NEGROS. I ain’t gonna stop now. I can be your friend or you worst nightmare. But because I am a PROFESSIONAL AGITATOR I know how to make you respond that will eventually discredit yourself because I do my thang in a nice way that you can try to say I was nasty but it is written/documented.

I will continue to be a voice for the children of Edgecombe County but not limited to and I don’t give a damn if they parents don’t like me. You see it was never about them, it is about me and him. Somebody didn’t catch that!

you see when you got me for a friend, I will tell you the good as well as the bad that is what a true friend will do. Now look around and see who your friends really are because some of them same folk you talk to, I talk to too! They probably talked about me to you, like they talked about you to me. Well I don’t care who talk about me, however I am going to defend myself and know that at the end of the day, I will win. Why? Because it is about me and who? Oh ya’ll still don’t get it!

Now you can C.D. that! While You Run & Tell That!
 
#teamdancyCurmilus
Leave a Reply

