Attention – Wow For The Past Week It Has Been Said I Was Seeking Attention


While they were contacting the media across the nation, the same media was contacting me asking for my permission to use my video and photos as it relates to the SouthWest Graduation mess. What they didn’t understand was they were actually promoting me as well. You see I recognize and understand that I am promoting folk especially ungrateful folk.

What I should have done all week was to ask them to pay me for my footage but I did not. Not saying that they would have paid me but I have sold some footage over the years at their offer.

Oh well just had to share this for the record.

#teamdancyCurmilus

Leave a Reply

