In Response To Greg Higgs About SouthWest Edgecombe Graduation Really?


Sir read what? I talked to an Edgecombe County Board of Education Member on last night in a local store and they told me that the Superintendent told the school to deliver the diploma to him. What is your point? I said he would receive it responding to folk who said that it was made to seem that he would not get it at all.

You continue to show me just how you operate nothing that I didn’t already know but you may as well not to go talk to anyone in the school system and/or anywhere because they gonna see you are a joke.

You said I was a negro in the negative. No sir I am one bad damn Black Man and don’t need you to validate it nor others. I am damn good at what I do. I do my homework something that you and others do not.

I do not support Negro mess.

I disagree with the Superintendent about asking that it be delivered over the weekend because it was clear that that 2 rules were broken in the Superintendent’s response about the issue in the following post, The Superintendent Validate My Observation Of What Happened During The SouthWest Edgecombe Graduationbecause he should have made them go to the school and pick it up. But since he is leaving and the Associate Superintendent is scared as hell to deal with it so this was the outcome. I damn sure hope the A.S. do not apply for the Superintendent’s position.

Now You can C.D. that! While You Run & Tell That! My brother cause I ain’t mad with you. You just gonna learn the day!

image

Leave a Reply

