Folk just don’t understand that my support base is huge they just don’t respond to ignant damn mess because they don’t want to have to deal with folk that come after them


My inbox, emails, phone calls and face to face conversation if you only knew.

I will never say too much nor give my resources away. My resources give me the okay to speak for them.

I don’t have a problem with being TeamMe because I know I am damn good at what I do.

I do my homework while others are ignant to the facts and go along with mess. I don’t go along with black mess, brown mess, white mess and other mess.

Now is the time!

Now you can C.D. that! While You Run & Tell That!

Leave a Reply

