My Time Is Valuable And I Don’t Play When It Comes To Politics!


I fight too damn hard for folk putting my life on the line and spending time from my family while folk don’t want to do what is right. If I show up I am going to hold you accountable so when I appear and always with my weapons my video camera and photo camera along with my camera on my phone, you better be on your best behavior. But most of all you better know what the hell you are doing. Expect me to be at your meetings then I expect you to know what the hell you are doing and not waste my damn time. No more because I am going to show you how ignant I can be because you haven’t seen that side as of yet.

Leave a Reply

