Funerals I Don’t Look At Obituaries And Just Go Video Funerals


Funny somebody asked me today did I record “Fireball” funeral. I said I didn’t know him like that, seen him from time to time and didn’t know his family. They said I thought you video funerals like that. I said I don’t go around videoing folk funeral that is a personal thing. I said I video folk funeral that I know after we have talked about it unless I get a call and we work out something.

Moral of this story, I don’t just read obituaries and go to funerals like some folk do go just to be nosey and to eat. Even when I video funerals I don’t eat.

Now forward this!

Leave a Reply

