Look Around And See Where You Are And Then Look At Where They Are


If I don’t go to another meeting or say another word, I know my work has not been in vain.

I have had my day holding offices now it is your turn.

Have you done your part and/or are you willing to do your part?

Don’t be fooled by those who think they have arrived. Look at where you are in life and where they are. If they are doing better than you look at what they are doing trying to help the least of these.

Some folk want you to stay right where you are while they continue to live the good life. You see I ain’t happen if folk around me ain’t happy. That is why I give so much of myself even to ungrateful Negroes. You see it ain’t about me and them, it is about me and him.

I am Curmilus Butch Dancy II I approve this message and don’t need a 2nd.

Leave a Reply

