Ignant ass Van Holland You Gonna Learn The Day!


You posted this on your personal page but you can read mines because it is public. But I post on your paper tar River Times and Tarboro 27886 so you can read it.

Now since you continue to let Higgs make an ass out of you, I am going to validate your title.

In re:

Van Holland

13 hrs ·

I know this post may piss someone or several people off, but I’m at the point of not really giving two toots because facts are facts and they don’t lie.

All of these Youtube videos where voicemails have been left to Precinct 11-1 Democratic chair Curmilus Dancy by Democratic Party Chair Roosevelt Higgs, have gone public now in black and white in newspaper articles.

Me: Was already Public on my page so how ignant.

First off, I could’ve gone deeper into detail in my article about facts I know to be TRUE about Curmilus Dancy and you can call me ignant all you want, but when I speak the truth that’s all I need.

Me: Ignant dig deep and post everything you can about me because it will further validate how ignant you really are.

First off let me say, when you tell everyone you have a voice and a vote for the next Sheriff of Edgecombe County, that saddens me because someone like you Curmilus don’t need a vote because you’re racist and try and start trouble everywhere you go, especially with a white person.

Me: How ignant! The last time checked Higgs was just as black as me.

Everything you talk about on your blog you make it a racial issue and about color or ignorance or as you say ignant.

Me: Ignant I write about whatever the hell I want to on my blog. I don’t have any control over how folk receive it. I say what I mean and mean what I say.

Curmilus you go around calling everyone ignorant and then you say in a Youtube video to Roosevelt Higgs and reference ignorant white people and ignorant safe Negros.

Me: I have been doing this for years because this means I am not talking about all white folk and all black folk. I have explained this numerous of times.

Why is the word SAFE in front of Negros?

Is it because you don’t want any backlash to hit you? Or is it because he called you a vagina and you don’t want anyone knowing the truth.

Me: I know you didn’t just question me about words I say. I don’t seek validation on the words I say.

Let me just refresh your memory on something that I know IS ALL TRUTH.

You had a problem with a former SouthWest Edgecombe HS principal one time and I believe if I am correct, he told you that y’all could settle it in his office or in a cornfield he didn’t care and it was up to you.

Me: Ignant you begin by saying you know it be truth then you say if you are correct. Damn fool!

All of this started with your ignant comments towards this principal and until this day, I don’t think you’ve contacted that man to let him know where you wanted to settle it at. Nor did you call him ignant again.

Me: This was 1993 and the kids called me to the school because they had staged a walkout. Because I challenged him, he got pissed and said we could settle it in the cornfield. I walked out the door and said come on. He didn’t come. I learned that t cornfield term was a racial thing later after all of this.

Funny how I was never banned from the school because he was the one out of control. I was 1st vice president of the NAACP at that time.

The point I am trying to make, whether you are black or white, green or purple, orange or blue, it doesn’t matter that someone of color has a voice, but what you need to do is not boast or brag about it and call people out all because you think you own everyone.

Me: Boasting or bragging? Ignant what? I stated I had a voice and and vote for those that were in on the discussion that had neither.

Don’t get mad with me because I ain’t scared to talk to your ignant white and issues. I talk to good white folk daily.

Yes I know you support Clee Atkinson as the next Sheriff, and I have no problem with that, but when you support him, I wouldn’t think he would want you putting his name in a blog where you are calling people ignant white folk or ignant safe negros.

Me: You do have a problem with that because I challenged you when y said Clee need t watch the company he keep. I asked you who and you said Steve Wadsworth and issues white businessman. I challenged you to justify why Captain Moseley was the best candidate. You are white and Moseley is white I am black and so is Clee. I told your ignant ass I asked Sheriff Knight was Moseley going to seek the position and he said no. When I met with Moseley I told him that.

I hope this gets back to you so you can write about me in your blog, because if you think I care, you are sadly mistaken.

Now RUN TELL THAT with your ignant voice and vote.

Me: The difference between you and I is my blog and other social media pages a public. I also post on your Tar River Times page and the Tarboro 27886.

Please dig deeper and post more cause I got more.

Leave a Reply

