Open Letter To WHIG-TV Sandra Smith Owner & Clint Williams Reporter In Re: Dems Spar Over Sheriff Pick

On Wednesday March 1, 2017 I got several calls that I was on the front page of the Rocky Mount Telegram “Dems spar over sheriff pick” and that those ignants over at WHIG-TV Clint Williams, Sandra Smith and some others were talking about me. They say Sandra Smith Owner called in. I was going to look at the show that was rebroadcasted at 11:00 PM last night but I fell asleep.

Clint and Sandra don’t get it, just don’t care or just ignant as hell because they know we have had numerous conversations in the past and they can’t win. These ignants think they can pick and choose our leaders. Rev. Roosevelt Higgs has called in to their show talking ignant almost daily over the years talking about the NAACP, Princeville, Rev. Andre Knight, myself and others who don’t fool with him but ya’ll like that because ya’ll think it validates your conversation about black leaders and organizations. Well ya’ll are just as ignant as Higgs and he nor ya’ll can discredit the black organizations, black leaders and myself.

I understand Clint you said that that Democrats can’t talk about the Republican Party because Higgs and I were Democrats. Really? How ignant!

I understand Sandra you said I didn’t want to follow protocol. Well Sandra what is the protocol? Are you a resident of Edgecombe County? Are you a Democrat? Hell yeah I said we don’t need to have another candidates forum especially being held by the Edgecombe County Human Relations Commission when Higgs chair of the party, the secretary and the 3rd vice chair is on the HRC and they need to be focused on calling a Democratic Party meeting so we can vote. But Higgs is playing with the process.

Sandra I understand you said the date for voting for the appointee is on March 23rd. I am a precinct chair and has a vote but I along with others have not heard or received anything from Higgs. But he talking about fairness and transparency. A flat out lie!

The last time I checked Rev. Roosevelt Higgs is just as black as me so that eliminate race. In the article written by Lindell John Kay Reporter for The Rocky Mount Telegram that ya’ll were discussing it was written, “Dancy posted that Higgs can’t intimidate him like he does “ignorant white folks;” and Higgs fired back, accusing Dancy of “acting like a little vagina.” Well the reporter intentionally left off and Ignant Safe Negroes.” I don’t spell the word as ignorant and spell it as IGNANT.

Since ya’ll are all into the Democratic Party Edgecombe County Sheriff Appointment have ya’ll asked Higgs the county chair who has sent in packages seeking the appointment? Have you asked Higgs has he and/or the secretary given the candidates the information that they have requested? Have you asked Higgs where can you find information about the Edgecombe County Democratic Party online? Have you contacted the candidates to come on your show?

You see my friends do some damn real journalism. But you can’t because ya’ll operating on ignance!

Oh and by the way Sandra tell us about you having the TV station up for sale trying to take it from Herb’s wife and where did Herb die? But attend to the Democratic Party stuff first. LMBAO!

Open Letter To Lindell John Kay Reporter Rocky Mount Telegram In Re: Dems spar over sheriff pick

