Edgecombe/Nash County FOLK Better Worry About The Ass Kissing On The Local Where It Begin And Goes Up


Edgecombe/Nash County FOLK better worry about the ass kissing on the local where it begin and goes up. I been at the table, where were you? I seen the leaders who play both sides but you only know the side you see or hear about outside of the meetings. I have been calling out black, brown, white and other since the late 80s. I been in meetings sometime being the only person from the community speaking up for other folk. I been at the table with folk taking money from the good Ole boys to keep us right where we are.

This year I have no limits gonna take it to a new level so if folk don’t want to read what I say, need to hit delete today. Gonna give it to you as a grown ass man. I have invested too much time and resources which includes finances to allow folk to say mess that don’t make sense to me, I repeat to me.

If you gonna come out politically then state your opinion based on the facts.

Leave a Reply

