To Have Lived To See President 44 Barack Obama


I survived all the Presidents that have been elected/selected since my 54 years here. I survived President Obama and I trust I will survive the current President and future Presidents.

What tickles the hell out of me is black folk who say President Obama has not done anything for black folk. Well I think much of Ignant Racist White Folk who disrespected my President, but for Ignant Safe Negroes to disrespect him was a bit the chew. Well I have not suffered not one bit since President Obama has been in office for the past 8 years so I wish these ignants will tell me and/or show me how he/she has suffered.

What I do know is that I will not spend time talking about what President Obama did and/or didn’t do because he has served his time. His record speaks for itself and I will not debate anyone about his record. However what I will say is that it would not have made a difference if it had been President Obama or any other black man elected as President that he would not have been treated any different.

In my closing what I have been worried about for the past 8 years is that someone would have tried to take his life. So today I was glad to see President Obama come and I am glad to see him go alive.

Leave a Reply

