Black Lives Matter Black On Black Crime Is Included In The Title So Don’t Get It Twisted


Black Lives Matter

Wow! I have and others have been talking about and advocating against Black on Black crime being it murder and whatever since the late 80’s so folk need to get their facts together. Hell Black Lives Matter to me and others so when we say Black Lives Matter it ain’t limited to just police killing black folk so don’t get it twisted.

I am a life fully paid member of the NAACP member since 1992.

I have been a member of Black Workers For Justice.

I am a die hard Democrat and has been since 1981. Do I agree with all Democrats, hell no! Hell some of them are Democrats by registration but vote Republican and I can bout tell who they are. I am all about the Democratic Platform.

I used to be an advocate for Education via P.I.E.C.E. (People Interested In Enhancing Children Education) that I founded back in the 90’s, But then over the years I joined other advocate groups across the state. Today I am still an advocate for Education because I receive phone calls and assist parents and others about issues.

Image may contain: 1 person

Leave a Reply

