Black Folk & Accountability!


Folk hold me accountable for my actions because I damn sure is going to hold you accountable.

I have been in the struggle since the late 80’s fighting Ignant Racist White Folk. But the sad part had to fight in house with Ignant Safe Negroes.

I will not allow folk to say pretty words that has no substance.

I am in the clean up B.S. mode!

Don’t like me, don’t want to hear me, delete me and don’t talk to me directly nor indirectly!

I go to church don’t forget I ain’t there yet. He is still working on me.

Image may contain: 1 person , eyeglasses

Leave a Reply

