Congresswoman Nina Turner Gets It “This Is Why Black Lives Matter!” Institutional Racism Is Alive And Well!


The Watch Dog Response: Hell yeah now that is what I have been saying for years. First her son is black then he became a police but he is not exempt from this mess. When he is not in uniform he can be in the same situation as if it was me.

I ain’t excited about all of these police shootings, I am excited about how folk are just getting involved. I have been actively engaged in community activism since the late 80’s.

I used to stop and observe when the young guys came into contact with police especially when I was at the car wash. Some of the young guys thought I was a snitch but I was only observing the situation.

So again I am just happen to see folk get involved seeking justice in all that is going on. I AM FOR JUSTICE NO MATTER WHO IT IS FOR OR AGAINST! So don’t get it twisted!
Click on photo to watch Video!

image

Leave a Reply

