Who Sleep? If You Are Just Wave Your Hand!


Some folk just ain’t satisfied if they are not participating in trying to keep a certain race down, but they continue to say they want equality for all. I say that is about the most ignant out dated mess I have heard all of my life.

These folk has never wanted equality because if they did they would not question my blackness and always making rules because of my blackness.

Well I am not ignant to what went on before I was born and I damn sure ain’t ignant to what has been going on since I was born. I was born in 1962 so what happened around 6 year later?

Call me anything but sleep! I am wide awake! Matter of fact I never sleep, I just close my eyes!

Now Run & Tell That!

Leave a Reply

