Folk Take My Kindness For My Weakness, I Don’t Bother Folk But Some Try To Discredit Me, Not!


Folk I know more than you think I know!

Don’t get mad with me because I know. Folk share stuff with me but I do my homework to see if what they share with me is truth. One thing folk know about me is that I am going to do my homework because when I put it out there I want it to be about the trues!

Folk take my kindness for my weakness. I am not the one! I treat folk how I want to be treated but many times I have to treat folk how they want to be treated because they don’t like it when I play nice. I am flexible but I ain’t colorblind and never will be.

All Lives Matter but not until you recognize my Black …. Matter. Some folk black, white and other seems to don’t understand.

Well ya gonna learn the day!

I love you and it ain’t nothing you can do about it, but . . .

“I have no permanent friends no permanent enemies only permanent interest!”

Leave a Reply

