It Is One Thing To Be Insane But To Be Insane And Ignant, That Is A Real Problem!


Do this Insane Ignant dude not realize who the majority are in Washington and what they have done since President Obama has been in office?

I don’t know which is worst, the issue with videos of senseless murders or the week of the RBC.

Just can’t make this b.s. up!

But then I look at folk who think this is reality! SMDH!

So glad I don’t have to depend on anyone black, brown, white and/or other to think for me because I know what I see, know what I know so that is why I can say what I say!

Leave a Reply

