Question: So Why Can’t We March And Protest That Black Lives Matters When A Black Man Kill Another Black Man


The Watch Dog response:

Much love my brother just sharing my ignant opinion.

1. So have you participated in any marches and protests?

2. You ask, “why can’t we also March and protest when a black man kill another black man to me this is as just as important as whites killing blacks all lives matter not just black lives it was wrong what those police officers did but we can’t blame all white police officers for what a frue police officers did everybody is not races”

I posted the following on November 27, 2014

https://curmilus.wordpress.com/2014/11/27/black-folks-who-want-to-talk-about-black-on-black-crime-got-so-damn-much-to-say-look-at-this-and-try-to-twist-this-damnit/

3. Do you see the difference in a black man killing a black man and a black man being killed by a police?

I want to see your response and how others respond to this one before I respond.

This should be a question that everyone need to answer to because there is a difference.

4. Who blaming all white police officers?

https://curmilus.wordpress.com/2016/07/09/folk-stop-being-ignant-i-am-a-black-man-not-by-choice-but-by-birth-got-a-problem-with-that-i-cant-help-you/

You say: “how can we say we love God which we have never seen if we don’t even love our brothers and sisters of all races and colors we haft to love all man kind”

I love all folk however all folk don’t love me black and white. I have been fighting for justice since the late 80’s and I have been called a militant by some blacks and a racist by some whites. Hell I know who I am and whose I am so it does not matter.

What I do know is that during my fight for justice since the late 80’s going to school board meetings, other meetings and community meetings speaking out, sometimes by myself, being singled out while fighting for all lives, black folk and white folk were at home but they benefitted from what I was doing whether they liked me or not. The sad part is when you fight for justice and those who call you everything except a child of God, they benefit as well. Too bad the fighter can’t pick and choose who will benefit. Many didn’t like me then and still don’t because I say what I mean and mean what I say because I ain’t a scared Negro.

I posted this on October 26, 2013.

https://curmilus.wordpress.com/2013/10/26/dont-get-mad-with-me-because-i-aint-a-scared-negro/

Although I have chosen not to participate in any marches and protests over the past several years other than the HKonJ sponsored yearly by the NAACP and other organizations in Raleigh, I commend groups like Black Lives Matter for what they do to bring about awareness.

I challenge all folk: https://curmilus.wordpress.com/2012/04/05/leadership-this-is-what-comes-to-mind-when-i-think-about-how-black-folks-allow-mess-to-go-on-but-think-things-are-going-to-change-safe-negroes-i-got-my-eyes-on-them-talking-about-being-outraged-wh/

I didn’t just start doing what I do, I started back in the late 80’s.

The following is the original post on Facebook posted my brother Tye Murphy

I like the fact that we all are marching and protesting that black lives matter because we do matter but I got a question why can’t we also March and protest when a black man kill another black man to me this is as just as important as whites killing blacks all lives matter not just black lives it was wrong what those police officers did but we can’t blame all white police officers for what a frue police officers did everybody is not races how can we say we love God which we have never seen if we don’t even love our brothers and sisters of all races and colors we haft to love all man kind let God deal with bad people they are going to get whats coming to them but don’t let whats going on around you make you miss heaven by having hatred in your hearts Jesus is love so love and forgive so our heavenly Father can forgive you real talk.

“I have no permanent friends no permanent enemies only permanent interest!”

Leave a Reply

