Haven’t Posted A Lot Lately But I Didn’t Go To Sleep


I haven’t been feeling it lately so therefore I haven’t posted a lot and that includes Obituaries.

One of the sayings are it is quiet before the storm. The storms over the last week or more have been some hell of a storms. The latest murders involving police and citizens during their interactions have been a bit much.

However anyone that knows me know that if I don’t say anything, they know that I have been standing up for injustice over the years so don’t get it twisted. I will stand til the day I die.

Hell yeah to the yeah, yeah yeah, “Black Lives Matter!” I will not be apologetic!

Now Run & Tell That!

Leave a Reply

