From This Day Forward!


I will not allow anyone to disrespect me from this day forward without a response. Do not push me. I have had enough! When I talk serious business, don’t joke because everyone that knows me, know I don’t mix business with jokes!

You are not going to define me because I define me so when you go there, you damn sure gonna get it.

I do nothing without looking at what the consequences could be, so when I do something, I am willing to deal with the consequences.

Now Run and Tell That!

Want to interject “Pissed Me The Hell Off!”

Curmilus Butch Dancy II's photo.

 

Leave a Reply

