Homegoing Celebration For Mr. James Franklin White Raleigh NC Father Of Ronald White


My condolences goes out to Ronald White and the entire family of the late Mr. James Franklin White Raleigh NC.

Wow, I was shocked to hear that my friend had expired. I used to talk to him on the phone from time to time. He used to call me his pastor. He used to keep me encouraged to fight in the struggle. I gonna miss my friend Ronald calling me telling me that his dad want to talk to me. Had not talked to him in a while now and the first thing came to my mind I should have gone to see him because we never know the minute or the hour.

Song: Heavenly Choir – The Canton Spirituals,”Live In Memphis”

Script.: Read Eccles. 3 and know, “To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven”

Viewing: Thursday May 19th, 2016 2:00pm – 8:00pm 2415 S. Wilmington Street Raleigh, NC 27603

Funeral Service: Friday May 20th, 2016 11:30 am 2415 S. Wilmington Street Raleigh, NC 27603

Body Entrusted to: Haywood Funeral Home Raleigh, NC Sign the Guest Book

More Obituaries

Leave a Reply

