Happy, Happy Mother’s Day


The DCN hope all Mothers have a Happy, Happy Mother’s Day. Today is your day rejoice and be glad in it!

I am Curmilus Dancy II the son of the late Dorothy Gray Horne Dancy one of the greatest women that walked the face of this earth. Thinking of you on this day but definitely not sad because she loved me and I loved her and we were close. Yesterday would have been her 80th birthday. She continues to live in myself and my sister Carolyn Horne Clark, so I say to God Be The Glory.

Leave a Reply

